Last update:

2006-05-31
6:44 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

ahoy matey

Haven't been thinking about her much lately. that's good i s'pose.

Made a friend in my biology class, she cuts herself. she hasn't told me but I can see them. It's not like she would have to tell anyone. there are at least 30 scars along the length of her arm, a few of them are the really crazy looking cutter scars. the kind that were so deep and were so hard to heal that they look like raised welts with cuts in the middle.
I wanna ask her if she still does it. I could tell by looking at them how new they are, but staring is not a good idea, it would make her feel self-conscious and push her away, make her distant.
I suddenly want to bond with her over it. silly, i know. Fer and I hit it off fairly well, after talkingto her for a few minutes i felt a familiarity, she is just like me and my friends in highschool. and as much as i hate who iw as in highschool i know how to relate and communicate liek that subgroup.

i bought soymilk today, if i like it maybe i'll buy it on a regular basis. i know i like ricemilk and the soymilk i tried before i didnt like, but that was cheap and bad soymilk, this is the good stuff. so i guess we'll see.

i am going to turn into a hippie, i swear, i bought soymilk and organic jam heh. i really shouldnt be allowed to go grocery shopping for myself. i have been going for three days to the little store on campus with the intentions to buy soap and have come out with things other than soap every time.

my new mouse and the usb hub i ordered came in today. Its wonderful. a mac with the joy of right click and scroll-weel is jsut wonderous. espescially when it doesnt cost as much as a mightymouse, hehe. and my usb hub seems to run usb powered devices without getting power from the ac/dc adapter. the final phase of my plan for ultimate cord minimalization is complete! mua ha ha ha
ok

enough computer dorkiness

im done for now