Last update:

2006-05-26
1:38 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

-

want to call her, want to call her, want to call her.
sigh

my self-esteem is kinda plummetting lately. tuesday i start going to the gym. im gonna go on all the days i dont have lab.
i need somehting to do with myself other than class and video games. i tend ot have all these plans for writing, but i never do them. I need to. i should. I need to get to a point where i write without a teacher hanging a deadline over my head.

I bought a book a few days ago. yet another by Dan Savage. REading it is fun, makes me happy. the thing is i read it and think about all the books i have on my shelf that i have bought and started reading and never finished.

I am doing pretty well with the selling stuff on ebay thing. it is keeping me out of poverty, which is very nice.

my plans for today included today being the day i start going to the gym, except i slept in way too late and i have other things to do, so now the start day si tuesday.
now my plans include getting luncch, more free coffee like beverages, and mailing a pacjage. then i'll probably sit around playing video games. god my life is boring
i dont know when she is coming to visit, she has failed to give me any details. i dont know how long she will be staying, so i dont know if we should see about finding a place for her to stay the night. grrr and i dont even want her here!