Last update:

2006-05-08
3:53 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

jsafhsd;jhs;jhsdf;jhACH

I am so insanely tired right now I can barely sit up. I am literally swaying in my chair
as of now 3:50 in the morning, I am finally finished with my take-home exam that is due tomorrow. Finally. And i know i did some of it wrong and I dont even care anymore.
oh and by the way

talk about out of left field. I mean really. I never expected that. I never saw that coming. Hell I could have finished my work 2 hours ago if you hadn't thrown that curve ball at me. Now my head is all loopy and trying to make sense of things and figure out what I feel. and hoping I feel something
hell, the first person to show interest in me in a long time and I don't feel anything back. no. not right. Though I must say I have been hung up on Ms. I'm-straight-I-swear for a while now and I tend to have tunnel vision
jesus, talk about drunken confessions. and right at the end of the fucking semester!!!! "hi, i have feelings for you and I'm pretty hot, but I'm gonna leave now. seeya." BAH
my mind = blown.
but i need sleep. really badly. but I am so stressed I don't know if i can.
that is a lie. I'll be dead as soon as i hit the pillow. my eyes are barely open now. I am awake just from sheer willpower. that coffee, that shower, and that soda, and tea, didnt do jack shit. i have been fighting sleep for hours now.
I shouldnt have had dinner at trents today. i should have eaten with her like she wanted and then gotten work done. not the long ordeal with a movie that is eating at trents. but it was fun. and i didnt need to be with her this evening.
ok yeah im losing the battle with sleep now
maybe i'll ramble more about this tomorrow. right now my head is jsut too cloudy