Last update:

2006-05-01
1:39 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

`done for tonight

memories tend to come back to me from drunken nights in a srot fo patchwork way. i dont forget things but htey get all jumbled up . . . yeah . . .
it has occured to me that the way i usually only refer to people with pronouns in here can get confusin, espescially when i talk about to she's in one entry
oh well.

didnt want to make her hug me goodbye today. a good start.
a good sign

This semester is almost over!

i found out i have to go to one of the exams i thought i didnt have to go to. this is going to cause complications i am sure.

got new posessions today. hurray for material goods

went bowling
wasted money
feeling good, quite good.

my room is an amazing mess. it is literally astounding how messy it is. i mean really.

no more