Last update:

2006-04-29
4:05 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

yum

late night drunken adventures
damn, fun
by the way mission accomplished i think. Its gone. I wasn't going nuts all drunken night because of some attraction i felt to her. It was fantastic. liberating.

She still feels uncomfortable around me. which is nuts. i make no advances tward her. Ever sense I said I was a lesbian she has been weird whenever i make physical contact. It's silly. I make physical contact with my friends alot.
I just remembered I got kissed last night. a few times. We played truth or dare. everyone in the room picked a number, 1 or 2. and all the people withthe same number had to kiss. everyone but two people picked two, ha! then she kissed me goodbye. hehehe. christ i was drunk.. and I was happy.
before my idiotic obsession with the unattinable would end up ruining my drunken evenings and after enough alcohol was imbibed obnoxious emotions would start seeping out.
It is nice not to be in love with your best friend. its really nice
did I mention we trespassed last night? yeeeeaahh . . . we did.
oh boozahol.