Last update:

2006-03-25
8:21 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

uh

Like everything else in my life, i grow tired of this layout.

I actually broke down and aske my mom for money for the first time since i left for college. Mom labors on the dillusion that i often take money from her
untrue
but whatever, I didn't even directly ask. I just let her know that most of my clothes have holes and I am starting to look like a bum and i dont have the money right now to buy new clothes. Buying new clothes is the sort of thing that would make my meagre monthly paycheck dissapear way too quickly.

I feel very pitiful and very humbled because of it.It is a pretty cold reminder that I am not as independant as i thought I was.
I keep thinking though, if she hadnt given me the money i would have found a way. I can survive without them, just not as comfortabley