Last update:

2006-03-15
9:50 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

what if

so I am watchin gthe tail end of the Princess Bride for about the millionth time ever and inigo says to the 6 fingered man:
offer me money
6 finger: yes
inigo: power to. promise me that.
6: all that I have and more, please
inigo: offer me anything i ask for
6: yes anything
inigo: I want my father back you son of a bitch

and then he kills him. but what if his father came around the corner right then and was all "hey i havent been dead! I was just missing! ain't life awesome?" . . . how different would the ending have been. and what if he didnt enter till after the 6 fingered man was killed, how silly would Inigo feel for avenging a death that never happened?

that just occured to me today, is all.

and yeah . . . still head over heals and still doing nothing about it