Last update:

2006-03-17
8:10 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

oops

I googled my named today , something msot everyone does in a moment of self-indulgnece . . .you know just to see
i found abou ta million links to abandoned websites of mine o places where i had put my poetry and this diary
then the usual of a few other kati's who goe to highschool and are on the softball team or something another

i found one today that made my heart jump out of my chest. it was some blog where this person went on and on about how much they loved Kati frazier, for entry after entry, it wasnt until they used the full first name of katelyn that i was finally disillusioned. I mean. . . i knewit couldnt have been about me. i knew that
but it was eerie and kind of nice for a moment

i felt my old hopeless romantic heart strings being pulled. the parts of me that havent spoken in the years since you, the parts that i have started to think were foolish
maybe they are
i dont fucking know

god i forgot how wonderful it was to be stupidly blindly and over-poetically in love

i didnt want to remember that


I am getting pretty sick of solitude. I havent felt too terribly sad about being single in a while, but i am now.

it will go away