Last update:

2005-11-29
7:25 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

some random thoughts

what am i doing?

i have an algebra test tomorrow. i have never learned how to properly study for math but if i pass this class reasonably well then i will never need to worry about that again.

i very much want to curl up in a ball and just stop thinking.

I am trying to figure out what i will talk about at my next therapy session. i will most likely talk about how thanksgiving with the family went over. there are some things i wanna brin gup that . . . well i dont know. im not sure i can or that i know how.

I really wanna order out tonight. i also really want to buy this clock but i know i shouldnt waste money like that so close to christmas. i get my paycheck tomorrow, then i buy some cheap gifts for my friends, gifts for my mother and father, (my brother is alaredy taken care of) and i dont know if i am old enough to be obligated to purchase gifts for my grandparents or aunts and uncles.

I like therapy because it is the one place i can go and feel like my problems actually matter. no matter how much someone else tells me or listens i dont feel like i have any right to be talking about my issues.