Last update:

2005-05-15
12:17 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

summer begins

ive been home a few days now
three large fights with dad, all over stupid things. I can say impartially that it was all stupid on his part, not mine.
last night everyone in my house was in bed by 10:30
I went to bed around 2am . . . old habits die hard.
I have no money, no job, not much to do other than read Lolita and watch anime and catch up on writing, and try, in vain, to unpack
I miss you . . . alot, in a very strange way. In a way I cannot define. With you i feel needed. and in a strange way i need you. I dont know what to do with you so far away, with long distance bills and dial-up internet connections.
It doesnt feel real to call this place home.
it doesnt feel real to think that i am staying here for months, not a few days.
my chest hurts`