Last update:

2005-05-02
12:34 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

migration

emptying my dorm room is more painful than i though tit would be
and considering how bad i thought it would be . . . thats pretty damn bad.

my closet has the bare minimum of clothe sin it, most my notebooks are in boxes, alot of my posessions, some of my shoes.my desk drawers are empty except for japanese notecards a few cds and some trash i will throw away.
A few days ago, whgen i had done a good deal of packing and saw that there was little visible to prove ho wmuch work i had done . . . i took done some of my poseters, i wish i hadnt done it, it looks so sad in here now. it is so empty, i even packed away my scanner, leaving my desk even emptier.
in a few moments i have to leave to get lighting hours
this morning i had my last class. i will only go to a classroom one more time. on the 11th i go to tak emy japanese exam, between now and then i havea a few papers to turn in, dropping them off at teacher's offices . . other than that there is nothing.
this hurts
i love this place, to leave it . . . to put it all in boxes makes me sick to my stomache, it is like the reverse of august, when i put my life in boxes to come here it was so happy and thrilling and exciting
when i do it now, to leave, i feel something in my throat.