Last update:

2005-04-20
12:15 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

off

i feel so, twitchy

to sum up some recent events, i have a srange muscle twitch in my left arm that hass ben spreading to alot of physical twitching, i went to the campus health center today, tehy referred me to a neurologist, i am worried.

it is this feeling that spreads through my whole body. every part of me, even my heart beat feels like this involuntary, uncertain, and shaky spasm. i lack rhythm and rhyme

typing is harder, my many typos are much mroe present, and i try harder to not make them. i cant hold my hands steady.i feel horribly uncertain about the environment around me

if i wanted to be horribly like myself i would make a metaphor about my physical state and my psychological state, something to the effect of fear, ucnertaintiy, boucning from ideas, unable to stay still, no matter how hard i try . . . but i wont make that metaphor. . . any more so than i already have.

i feel a shake move through me, i feel almost sick because of it. my stomache and organs are victim as well
it is all incredibly . . .

not right

and i am sore, and other symptoms my doctor asked about are cropping up

paranoia and physical defects, all from nowhere.

i feel so fucking fragile. so breakable and easily thrown off. i hate it.