Last update:

2005-04-17
2:28 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

good morning

I woke up this morning still inebriated.

I am a horribly irresponsible person. I skipped my lighting hours (i must get 8 of these, to , you know pass my stage crafts class). I could have gone, could have. I was awake and dressed in time, but i didnt go. I told myself tht i was still too tipsy that it wouldnt be a good idea. I was lying. I knew full well that all i needed was a cup of coffee and I could have managed. But I didn't go.

Last night. the world was so numb last night. I couldnt take in any information properly. I wanted to play blackjack with some guys, but i couldnt see the numbers on teh cards.
my mind is not properly connected to my body at the moment. I ate breakfast, even though iw asnt hungry, i was hoping some food in my stomache would sober me up. It didnt.

I dont know what i started writing this enry to say. I feel a bit disgusted with myself.