Last update:

2005-04-09
7:41 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

hm

i smoked my emergency cigarette
that was at least a week ago, i must admit it though. I have the worst self control on the planet. . . . at least it feels that way.
my emergency cigarette has been my emergency cigarette since the end of october. I had to quit smoking for a while then because i had zero dollars to my name. While cleaning my room i stumbled across this cigarette, it was bent, it was on the floor under my bed. I realized wher eit had come from, it had been aprt of my halloween costume, it was the cigarette behind my ear when i was silent bob. I wanted to smoke it right then. But instead i put it in this little box of mine, for an emergency, when i was really stressed out and desperate. Once my mother sent me money I forgot about it, i had forgotten its existance until a couple weeks ago when i ostensibly quit smoking. Then, about this time last week, i took it out and grabbed my lighter and smoked it.
I didnt need it, iwasnt having a particularly strong craving, i wasnt feeling very stressed.
I just dont get it