Last update:

2005-04-09
12:02 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

its late, im tired, this is a pretty shitty friday night

do you know what I am doing right now?
I am looking at graduate schools. In California.

I am a freshman and I am already looking into wher eI am going to do my graduate work. I could be workin gon my english portfolio, or studying for my exams next week. However I am too busy being obsessed with the distant future to do anything about what is in the coming weeks.

I keep looking at California. I dont know why
actually I do know why.
because california is the place we talked about, a place of myth for us. It was where everything would be right

I cant decide if i should change the dream, if i should still look at califronia the same way, still plan to move there when my four years are up. to suddenly sojourn to the other side of the country, where i will know no one, have no friends, no family, and suppossedly start my career.

I cant tell anymore. I cant stay here. I need to see somewhere else. i need to see it and feel it and touch it and taste it. something, something, anything, anywhere.