Last update:

2005-04-08
4:38 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

time crunch

I have to leave for Japanese in about 5 minutes, so lets see how fast i can make this entry.
I have become slow, lethargic. even today, i laid on my bed doing homework and catching up on the work i had been putting off and trying my damndest to catch up and stay awake.
I woke up 20 minutes ago.
being productive has never been my forte.

I found the ring today. I didnt know i had it, let alone had brought it with me to college. It was in this little box i have of odds and ends. When you gave it to me, back in 8th grade it would only fit on my pinky finger, now it wont even fit there. I have grown up it seems.

I find it strange to think about the fact that I have hold onto alot of mementos of you from that time, without even realizing it. Sort of involuntarily.

Tonight, I hang out with my two friends full of testosterone. Then i read your story, i am excited abou tit. the file has been sitting on my desktop expectantly for a few days now. Then I work on english . . . and hopefully talk to you
and what do you know, i spent 8 minuters instead of five, lucky for me i didnt really have to leave in 5 minutes.

i cant even be productive in here it seems