Last update:

2005-04-08
2:22 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

i should go to sleep soon, but im not tired yet because i took a nap

i woke up from a nap today and the world felt better.
tomorrow i will wake up clear-headed, with this behind me, and feeling better, releived and productive.
Tomorrow I will make a bit of money, work on homework that I have been putting up, catch up on work from classes I have missed. and be happy. very happy.
this weekend will progress in very much the same manner. Perhaps I will get drunk saturday night, but only if it is sheerly for entertainment, not because i want to wash away depression or feel some need for it.
I am going to be a good student for what is the rest of this semester, a damn good student.
Iwill be a good person, a good friend, i will be something worthy. even a good roommate. As much as i dislike and am annoyed by my roommate she is incredibly kind to me, and very nice, and all around pretty good. I should be more apreciative of that.
I am going to turn this into one of those after-school special bad expereince/ bad deicion learning moments.
i t will be nice and cliche
one day iwill looka t it and not mind it at all.