Last update:

2005-04-06
3:45 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

thoughts on a soft, over-heating, day

Both my roommated and i have now have shiny silver mickey mouse mylar balloons, from the disney internship recruiters on campus.

the office of multi-cultural affairs invited me to their scholarhsip banquet to honor, as they put, "accomplished students of color like you". I hate to break it to them that I am white.
Summer is here, or rather spring, but overnight it is summer the bright light coming in, my roommate napping in a denim dress on top of her covers, the ballons moving slightly from the wind from our open window, everthing is warm and soft and free-flowing.

I feel good, i feel happy.

I took some cherry blossoms off a tree today, because they made me smile.

I felt sad last night, and I didn't know why.