Last update:

2005-03-16
1:28 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

indigestion

I feel like I am floating, everywhere I go
I am still confused, quite confused. i meant my last entry. I'm not sure i feel so much for him anymore but i still feel this overwhelming urge to touch him.
I can't quite explain why.

I kissed him again last night, on the cheek, because i am not about to be his first real kiss without very clear permission, or at least knowing what the hell I am feeling. This whole situation feels so odd. for me at least, he seems to be bounding from cloud to cloud of white puffy oblivion

I am trying to decide when to take those pill s krystal gave me. maybe sometime this weekend. I really miss drugs, i do.

my stomache hurts. maybe i am just readjusting to cafeteria food after the break, maybe i am getting sick, maybe its all this anxiety i am managing to be out of touch wtih. I know I am just insanelt confused, about alot of things. I feel so lost . . but somehow underneath something else.
I'm gliding atop the ice with the frozen morbid faces of my emotions underneath the surface

maybe I've become numb too