Last update:

2005-02-04
12:09 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

fresh

three more entries till i reach 600! (two more after this i think)

I feel odd today
and perhaps with luck I will
feel odd again tomorrow

I bought a new sketch book a few weeks ago
i used to do these ink sketches that i really loved doing
these random lines that i thougth were good art, i dont know what anyone else would think of them, my art teacher at the time seemed to appreciate them for something I do like them, I have done a few sketches lately in it, i love them, expresses lines, i have been working with color mroe than i used to, i keep talking about myself like an actual artist, i dont know if i am, maybe, i like to think its art. anyway i have been drawing again which i think is good, it feels good.
I am going to buy a fresh notebook, I havent had a new spiral bound notebook in years. for classes i use you know the binders with casps and looseleef paper. I have these three old ntoebooks i have had since the dawn of time, i am constantly scrounging for a blank page tow rite thoughts on in them. they are falling apart. if i look in them i can find unfinished fanfics from when i wrote daria and anime fanfiction, i can find notes to and from friends in middle school, really bad unfinished stories and plays.
I need something fresh.
life is feeling fresh and new to me now, and i feel like everything around me should become as such
I am almost tempted to do spring cleaning, heh. . . .almost