Last update:

2004-12-19
10:56 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

sigh

Its very strange to watch as my parents become old.
my dad talks like my grandfather with a strange uninhibited and crude disregard, to the point wher eit is not lovable anymore
my mother lays on guilt trips like a seasoned pro and complains about her grey, and somehow, before either my brother or i or married she worries about getting grandchildren
boy will she be dissapointed

after leaving for college and coming back, the family dynamic changes drastically. Nothing is the same. In some ways it makes me more tolerant of them, makes me love them more and wonder why i always wanted to leave
and in other ways . . . the injustices become unbearable. I can bow away petty things that once meant the world to me, but the real injustices, which wer ejsu ta part of th epile before . . now they are everything, they enrage me, suddenly what i once thought were my families problems are petty and the real problems the real horrible disgusting things . . . they plague me

and somehow i dont question wanting to leave it behind . . i jsut wonder weather or not i can do it successfully