Last update:

2004-10-18
2:27 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

something more plausible

(just to keep you readers in text as of the past few days i have successfully forced myself to get over the straight girl who was plaguing my thougths that i lamented about veyr much in here for several entries)
that feeling
in the pit of your stomache that makes you smile instead of wanting to puke for some reason you cant really identify.
like when i think about our conversation in the morning and the look on his face that made me laugh out loud
and suddenly beginning to realize that i have been changing my route for leaving class, and lingering outside the dorm with a cigarette before leaving so i can have opportunities to run into him or walk with him and talk to him
it makes me giddy in an odd way, it thrills me strangely
while class becomes boring i can let my mind wander and think, an hear his voice
and strangely it all started to slong ago, without me noticing it all
and while my mind was busy falling for someone else the rest of me was thinking about him . . .
how strange