Last update:

2004-09-09
11:07 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

alot at once

I can live a lifetime in a day now.
in less than 24 hours i live and grow and die.
i am born again in rain and mud
i smoke a pack and die.
you're invading my dreams each night
your image will not go away
my thoughts are fragments
of things that once were
something resembling poems
dreams broken in peices by your smile
i married you a moment
divorced you in the next
felt your smile like rain fall down on me
had a first date with you before i left
i spend so much time holding back
that events rush on me like drugs
sudden euphoria, that in an instant can go bad
in a moment i love you i hate you
i have children and i am a child
entire lifetimes hurl themselves at me
and i sit back, beguiled