Last update:

2004-08-30
11:57 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

damnit

i am dreading going home this weekend. So in an attempt to make myself less upset over it here is a list of tings that i actually miss about home:

good scrambled eggs, not the runny crap they serve here

soft toilet paper, words cannoy describe the agony of being sick and only having single ply

my bed, the one here seems awfully skinny, Michael keeps falling off of it, hehe

Erica, Stefanie, Adrienne, Krystal, Ollie and many others

my brother

not having to take an elevator to get to a microwave

not having to go down 4 flights of stairs or an elevator to go anywhere

my car . . . god i miss my car . .

massaging shower head . . . not for that reason . . . . really

the lack of temptation to smoke, i smoke too much here.

uhmm . . . . uh . . . tomatoes?

ok thats it. mostly superficial stuff eh? well it will have to do, i thought about making a list of things i love about college that home is lacking, but well, it would completely undo the work of this list and make me hate going home even more than i already do.

sigh