Last update:

2004-08-06
12:14 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

-

I would pay al the money i have right now to make my situation feel better

gith now the three people i think i amc sloest to in the world, the three men i desperately want to talk to,a re all impossible to get in touch with ,it isnt fora ny lack of trying

i feel like all my plans are going to fade away and be lost. all the fun i was going to have is going to slip out of my hand.

I was going to have such a great time, and now it is all slipping away

and the conversations i want and need to have are impossible

the wireless customer is unavailable

and for some there is no response at all, just silence

nothingness

this is worse than purposefful rejecion in a way, from all three of them

(by the way nmy last entry had an error i move in on wednesday not tuesday)