Last update:

2004-07-15
11:10 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

alas, not an artisit entry, but a shameless plea

Ok, here is the deal

I have a problem. I leave for college in 27 days. yesterday I found out that I cannot use my excess scholarship money to pay for my text books, i wont get to touch that money till i get my refund check. So, I dont have enough money to pay for books. My job is low paying and I dont get many hours so i dont expect to raise much money that way espescially since I will only be working for about 3 more weeks before I leave for Greensboro.

I am not asking for charity . . . . yet. I am seriosuly considering putting up a little paypal donation thingie. But right now I am selling some things on ebay. I know some of you are anime fans, dont try to deny it. I am selling my copies of the KareKano manga on ebay. I will be selling mroe things there soon, including some collectors disney posters, hand made jewelry, and vcds of the anime Serial Experiemnts Lain, and possibly some other anime.

Just at least take a look at my auctions , please. I seriously need the money. If you bid, then I will love you forever. If my diary readers help me at all evven if they jsut bid and dont win the auctions i swear by all that may or may not be holy that i will go back to daily entries and put up at least one poem a week.

The link to my auctions is above the entry, and until I have enough money It will stay there.

Oh an ddotn forget to check out my website, maybe someone will be itnerested in buying some of my art or something? I doubt it but i open for anything.