Last update:

2004-07-18
12:01 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

24

I wrote a very long and lovely diary entry yesterday, i swear. But then this huge lightening storm started and i had to shut down the computer before I was finished.

It has been storming much of the summer. It seems like at least 3 times a week thunder and lightening will pass over and light the sky.

I have taken to curling up on the couch to watch it, or to not watch it. to feel it. to relax and clsoe my eyes and feel it in the air, even though i am indoors.

there is something about thunderstorms that makes me calm and anxious.

big things are around the corner, life and experiences and all the dreams i never thought to have.

they all jsut wait for me, calm relaxed, and i am stretching reaching out my figners jsut barely brushing hte surface as i long to dive in

24 days left

almost exactly, i am only ten minutes into the 24 day.

24 hours in a day

24 times 24

576

so close i can tough it, except i cant.

a minor detail that i will soon remedy.