Last update:

2004-06-18
7:15 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

force of nature

(endeavoring once again to make daily entries)

I can't stop thinking about him, with this strange lustful and girlish whimsy. Still caught in teh aftershock of the whirlwind . . Here I go again, mixing up my nnatural disasters

my heart hasnt beat this way in so long, sudden raging nostaligia that i can call apon whenever i desire, that soemtimes rages up in my when not called apon, when it is horribly inconvenient

i close my eyes and run my finger across my lips trying to determine what quality it is that makes it so different that makes a romantic memory when his finger touched there and nothing special when mine does. this strange electricity of skin agaisnt skin, as if we are oppositely charged, feet scratching agaisn the carpet, lightening between each of our atoms where they brush against eeachother.

trees split in half, rain flooding rivers

an avalanche and i am stuck at the bottom of the tidal wave trampled apon exhilerated by cold and heat, fire and ice, unable to stop to breathe and somehow not caring. frightened, near death my heart beating quickly

falling to something, to anything perhaps only to be crushed, perhaps