Last update:

2003-04-23
11:29 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

graphite

(two entries in one day, to see the other just click the previous link,m you know the drill)

las tnight Chas gave me this great idea to write a note. A note about how i felt to this guy i am currently uncontrollably infatuated with, this guy i desperately want to get over.

the point is to write this letter airing otu what i feel, to let it off my chest so it can go away

as of last ngiht the letter was 4 pages long, and i still have not finished it.

it is insane to think of. thatsomeone can capture my mind so compeltely and utterly, my mind cna blow things so out of proportion that i can write pages apon pages about a feeling of mere infatuation.

but what if im not blowing ti out of proportion, thats is what scares me most. What if these emotions arent jsut fabirations of my hopeless romantic delisions . . . .