Last update:

2003-04-11
11:02 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

no es mi amor

(in advance i apologize for bad conjugation, lack of accent marks and any mistakes in the spanish language, but i have been makign this in my head all day and had to put it down.)

hola, mi vida.

mi vida y mi corazon

donde esta?

porque mi vida no

esta en mi vida?

Cual es to nombre?

como te llamo?

como te llamas?

donde esta?

yo te olvide,

y yo olvide tu nombre

Yo olvido que tu existe.

hola mi vida.

hola a mi vida.

Silencio esta en mi corazon.

donde esta mi vida?

Yo te quiero,

pero tu no existe.

hola mi vida.

hola a no persona.

hola a mi.

-------

en ingles:

hello, my life*.

my life and my heart

where are you?

why is my life not

in my life?

What is your name?

what do i call you?

what do you call yourself?

where are you?

i forget you

and i forget your name.

I forget that you exist.

hello my life

hello to my life

silence is in my heart.

i love you

but you don't exist.

hello my life.

hello to no person.

hello to me.

*("my life" is sorta like a petname in spanish, liek darlign sweet heart, or 'my love')