Last update:

2003-04-13
9:10 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

once

i did a spell once.

a spell to make a charm

it was a love charm

the spell was supposed to bring me love within a certain a mount of time that eludes my memory for the moment, as long as i wroe that charm each day.

two days later i lost it

i couldnt find it for nearly a month, i searched and looked everywhere for a ridiculous amount of time

i became desperate and annoye,d i didnt evenm care tha ti had cast hte spell on it anymore, i jsut wanted it back

then i found it, in a spot i had checked at least 5 times

i was happy and almost completely forgot about the spell and my chamr and finding love, it slipped into the sidelines

about a year later, i was feeling excessively lonely, i was angry one day, my charm was around my neck my handle idly toying with the necklace that had become a nearly constant item of familiarity.

I was mad, furious and i began to jerk the necklace, my charm over and over, harder and pulling harder then the rope snapped.

i broke it, the charm for love i had forgotten was for anything.

a few weeks later i peiced it together and wore it again

then again it broke, jstu fell apart. . . .

wa i conscience of the spell from over a year before? i dont know, in fact im not sure why i recall it suddenly now.

just another thing in my life to look at and sigh toward, if i look hard enough i can find discouraging omens everywhere