Last update:

2003-03-16
9:08 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

recorded

ive started doing it again

what i used to do, now i dont do it as literally, but im doing it still, keeping track, counting, tabulting and diagramming in my head what i can and cant get away with. befor ei made a notebook of it all, i wrote it down so that i could keep track and repremand msyelf with fire and scissors when i did it wrong

Now it is in my head, a les accurate but harder tp pinpoint record of my faults.

all i ate yesterday was one microwaved serving of fried rice and vegetables. Thats it, that is all i ate, and i didnt even really get hungry

in my head i got the equivelant of a gold star in kindergarten . . . when i realized i hadnt eaten i was so happy

i started taking them again

appetite supressants

I have a plastic baggy i keep in my pocket full of them, i slip them in my mouth whenever i feel hunger and swallow them quickly hoping no one sees.

but i dont cut, i swear i dont and i wont . . .

i hope i wont