Last update:

2003-02-11
9:06 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

::sigh::

hmmm

what was it my best friend said to me? ah yes, "kati you need to get some."

The guy has a point.

i know he meant sex, hell i think i could probably use that too. but i doubt i need it, hell need and sex dont go together, want and sex do but not need

what i need, and perhaps what is a more realistic goal is affection. I want love, someone to hold me to tell me nice things. and the fact is this has nothing to do with valentines day, becuase i dont want afection for one ay i want something on a refular basis, something reliable from day to day. Something real

i hate the phony flower day, the day when people are forced into saying things they dont feel yet, the damned day when all emotions become shallow.

and so no one feels anything.

no one feels anyhting anymore and least of all for me.