Last update:

2003-02-10
10:42 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

voices

sometimes i hear voices that arent there

not inside my ehad btu over my shoulder and down the hall, jsu taround the corner jsu tout of ym reach is the source of this voice

this voice that calls my name we i feel safe and alone

this voice that makes my ehad jerk around that makes me paranoid and skeptical of anyone who actually is calling me.

this voice haunts me osme nights whispering things i cannot understand

in the halls at school in my bedroom, in the office, at the theatre . . . just now

i cannot escape it

i cannot determine weather it is benevolent or malicious

the voice sometimes wraps around me as i cry, a hand on my shoudlers a hand around my throat.

it is loving and frightening all at once.

like everyone i have ever met as i lvoe them and repulse them and the hate me r love me with little caring, with little solace

it is a presence not to ebr eckoned with. It is simply a presence

itis there, incredibly horrible beautiful there

but for how long?