Last update:

2003-02-09
10:19 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

Why?

my head hurts

why is it haunting me so,why cant i get those words out of my head, those words that struck me so closely, that if it werent for the lack of typoes surely could ahve easily been my own

those words that struck at me so ahrshly, so deep and so . . so . . . truthfully

perhaps that is why ( i know it isnt) the amoutn of truth hidden int hem could be why i cannt stop thinking abtoiu them, what ws written ,those wors tht flowed with nothign artisitc and fluffy jsu thtere to stare at me and stab into me

those blasted words staringme in teh face and knowing too much but how could they possibly know?

my paranoia seeps through, nay my knowledge does. because there is no way for the words to be there without soem inside knowledge

like a spy into my world that i practically shook the hand of without knowing . . .

who are they?

why can i not get their words out of my mind

why am i haunted suddenly by phrases that otherwise would not touch me

why