Last update:

2003-02-07
10:45 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

scars

It has been all i can manage altely not to slip back into my old tendencies

i have been going the route of the old eat disorders, and it doesnt work well. I havent cut and i havent burnt, ive been msotly good but i have to force myelf to eat somewhat

the other day i was scratching triabgle into my arm and i had to close my eyes and breathe so taht i could hol dback and not destroy msyelf

no more destruction

i can still see slight scars on my body, on my thighgs ad on my rm . . but what stands out most is this scaron the back of my left wrist, the first time i ever implemented anything on msyelf,t he first time i ever hurt msyelf it never went away other things hae hrt me an left but that firt time stayed . . .it will always stay.