Last update:

2001-12-23
9:24 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

lovefool

Adrienne-chan: this song jsut came to mind:

------------------------------

<< Love Fool >>

--- The Cardigans

Dear I fear we're facing a problem

You love me no more I know and

Now nothing I can do

To make you stay

Mama tells me I shouldn't bother

That I ought to stick to another man

A man who surely deserves me

I think you do So I cry and I pray and I beg Love me love me

Say that you love me

Fool me fool me

Go on and fool me

Love me love me

Pretend that you need me I don't care 'bout anything but you Lately I had desperately wondered

Spent my nights awake and I wondered

What I could have done in another way

To make you stay

Reason will not teach a solution

I will end up lost in confusion

I don't care if you really care

As long as you don't go