Last update:

2001-12-23
9:41 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

random

Randomness


I'm wearing green and black striped socks

my pajamas are blue plaid and too big

I am watching Futurama

The top of my xmas tree is lopsided

our old treetopper is broken

i doubt i got all the things on my lsit

i have cream soda

i dont like xmas, too much family

i will probly be forced to sit at teh kiddie table with the 7yr old and the 3yr old

i had a weird dream the other night . . . i wish that guy was real

i havent been remebering any dreams lately

i dont really use my webcam

i actually can draw, but it requires quite an effort

this diary is boring

men are stupid

women are stupid

people are stupid

its cold


---------------------------

there was an entry before this, jsut hit your friendly neighborhood back button