Last update:

2001-12-19
10:32 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

despair

2 entries in one day, hit back to see previous
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

it hurts so much
It is lost, so lost and all mym hope is gone with it and I can never feel that way again.
dont tell me taht everyone goes through this. Because no one goes through the same things.

I can never fele his love again. I can never feelt the same amazing feeling the love welling up in me and from him. because it is gone.
It is over, really over. and every romantic moment of my life cannot compare to him. I think back to my first boyfriend, whispering shakespeare in my ear and giving me my first french kiss. Andmy first girlfriend, ,telling me how beautiful it was. but nothing is the same as what he said to me. the words from his mouth and his hands. He loved me. Real love and i have never felt anything else so wonderful and ebautiful as his words. But we cant let that happen again, no ,no ,no.

I am happy for him, yes happy. Because more than anything I want my love to be happy, even though it isnt with me. I dont feel ejalous. I just feel lost

and as always its all my fault