Last update:

2001-10-30
7:22 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

goodbye

I hate the words goodbye.

I have writtne them a thousand times, and i rip them sto hreds, i have coverd a peice of notebook paper with goodbyes and burnt it. alas if only i could do that to one line in every dictionairy in every language on this earth. then everything would be so much better.

No more finailities.

Who needs things to be made final, w hen sthere is hardly anything final in this life? I say goodbye to friends and those i love, but truly it is not final. Not unless I make it so.

Nothing is final to me except for my own death.

No more goodbyes, so that we will always have the hope of seeing one another again.

For without that hope, that inkling of hope inside how would one survive?

The people we love and trust, or at least find solace in, ,at least can forget about our problems with, are the most important things in our lives. (in mine at least, i should stop referring to myself as the general population.)

Without someone to confide in i am lost. So when I say good bye, does that mean that i do not expect to see these people agian? No i could not survive with out them

Everyone, get our your sharpie and cross out goodbe from your dictionary, we dont need it, and it will make u fell so much better