Last update:

2001-10-28
10:37 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

longing

I do not want to say goodbye

everytime I wish that it would be the one that lasts forever. That maybe this time it won't end.

I have been living in aching. In a coldness and sorrow, until I can be with him again. I live off of memories. Of moments I have lived that I can hardly remember, but my skin can remember it. My senses remeber him, though I cannot.

I am living off of the time I have spent. the memories and sensations of what has happened before.

I am aching without him.

a pain inside every msucle, every organ, and bone. My marrow aches for him to be with me. Inside me I am aching and crying. waiting only for him.

It is so cold.

Inside me, without him, it is cold. I nee dhim in me, I need him near me to make me warm.

his love will make it all right, and wrap around me. To heal me and end my pain. No more aching. To make me warm and stop the snow inside me.