Last update:

2001-10-30
8:25 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

Pain Whimp

what goes through my mind at least once a day:

what is this in my hand?

ah yes a blade, funny isnt it, how quick and simple things could be. Jsut a quick swipe, ,vrtical of course, done want those veins healing back up too quick.

You always liked the color red dint oyu? and this would end it all so fast and no more pain. so happt and cheerful I am at the thought of plunging this into my veins.

Like a small child I love shiny things. and I hate so much

tra la la, it can all be over dear, just slice and dice, like in the infomercicals, wouldnt that be lovely?

end the pain, a wonderufl philosphy. One swip one quick little motion

so simple, just like the commercials say, even the layman can do it, and look celebrity endorsements even.

The wonderful world of suicide

jsut a quick little swipe and end it all, not an exacting science but a good one none the less.

3 inches away

2 inches

1

what is this?

aww you sissy, dont wince! what? are you crying? surely not.

dont tell me u are afraid of a moments pain?!

of course, and that is the only reason not to end it all