Last update:

2001-10-25
10:43 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

too many truths at once, eh?

I lie

I beat myself up about stupid things

I whine

I complain

Im stubborn

Im a cynic

I hate myself

I hate too much

I dont do my homework

I dont study

Im disgusting

I lie to myself

I dont keep promises that I should

I keep promises I shouldnt

I dont trust

I trsut too much

I over-dramatize everything

I run

I hide

I cut myself off

I cut others off

I cut

I burn

I cry for no good reason

I cry too much for little reason

I dont cry when I ahve a reason

I talk myself into bad things

I curse too much

I cant make decisions

I forget

I do it wrong

I dont believe

I cant get in touch with happiness for more than a few seconds

I think too much

I dont think enough

I cant find a happy medium

I cant find a medium

I cant find a happy

I am a hypocrite

I cant live up to my own standards

I embody what I hate

I resembles the abne of my existance

I talk too much

I dont know when to shut up

I hold on to principles that I dont even remember

I write stuff that isnt good

I lie more

I dont finish what i start

I pull things out of my ass that are not real

I convince myself that things will never be good

I destroy myself

I blame

I am arrogant

I am bossy

I am weak

I am nothing