Last update:

2001-10-23
8:54 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

deep down

the vocal chords have become my favorite organ.

The sound of someone's voice is perhaps the most beautiful thing in the world. words are dead to me it seems. sounds and vowels and consonants thrown together hastily, but when spoken, ,they mean things.

amazing wonderful things, ,so much more simple than reading, so much more than reading. TO be able to hear every emotion in simple sounds, so raw, so honest. there is nothing better i could imagine. than each night to hear whispers from someone i love, to hear the screams of those who hate me.

emtoion weather postive or negative, is amazing.

how complex we are as human beings, is summed up in the mere tone of voice. a reminder to me that we really are simple, no matter how much i try to convince myself otherwise.

People are not these complex layers that are beyond comprehension, they jsut pretend to be. Deep down we are simple creatures with the same needs, just different ways of obtaining them