Last update:

2001-10-18
10:03 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

emotional taxes

and here we go again

im creating problems out of thin air. can I not handle happiness? is it that diffcult. I suppose it is, I went too long happy. now I must pay for it.

I cant get away with it

I tried so hard not to store up all the bad things but i cant stop it anymore. All the horrible words and sad things, the anger and the hatred towards me and from me. I have been bottling it up behind my own back

and now I must pay.

it is time once again to fabricate terror and fear and sadness in my life. and I cant stop it, i know there is a source, i want to beleive so badly there is a source to this sadness. I cannot find a reason, i must be creating it.

It's all in my head, its all in my head, its all in my head, its all in my head