Last update:

2001-09-15
9:00 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

Yellow Square Clock

It's so cold.

All of a sudden after warm days and sweating in class I am chilled to the bone. curled up in my computer chair in my new Jacket, the tags still not removed I can't help but think of my cold toes, shivering inside my sock feet.

I could not wake up this morning. my eyes opened to my square clock (a shining acquisition which i love dearly) 9:30 it says.

Too early for the sun is up and the birds are chirping too cheerful for my tastes, I have no mood for cheerfulness today, some dream still haunts me what of I cannot remember. But forget that my father's voice is in the kitchen and I want none of that.

Besides my window was left open all night, It's far too cold to get out of bed.

Go back to sleep.

10:12

according to my yellow square clock, the second hand is bent, a defect I had only recently noticed.

DOn't get out of bed. I didnt wash the dishes last night, nor did I clean my room, here comes dad, down the hall, close your eyes, you dont want to face that do you? not another day of this life.

Besides my window was left open alll night, and it is far too cold to get out of bed.

Go back to sleep

10:45

according to the yellow square clock, covered in dust neglected far too long.

I do not want to get out of bed, my lighter is all the way across the room and I know I need it today, once again my laziness overtakes me, why wake up if I am too lazy to to rid myself of the pain that will come inevitably. A dream still haunts me, the contents of which I do not remember but quite not a good omen for the day, never did I beleive in omens.

Besides my window was left open all night, it is far too cold to get out of bed

go back to sleep.

11:30

"get your ass out of bed."