Last update:

2006-06-02
3:43 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

-

I had a good drunken time last night. I sang along to musicals and walked in on boys making out and someone tried to save my soul and drunkards mixed me drinks. all in all it was fun. I could be having fun again tonight bu i am on duty ::Sad face::
I am trying to come up with a hair-brained money-making scheme of some sort. I am reccalling a serial novel idea I had once, where i started writing, put up maybe 5 chapters and then to get the next installment up i would have to receive a certain amount in donations
I have been all creative writey lately, I should focus my energy on that. If it can turn into another source of income it would be cool. I'd have to work it right though. hmmmmmmmmmm oh me and my hare-brained schemery