Last update:

2006-05-23
10:55 a.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

mrr

about an hour till class. I'll grab some luncch and get free coffee and go to bio lecture for two insane hours and have my brain melt into a puddle, then move on with life.
i hate hate hate science
that's not true. I enjoy lab alot, I like balancing equations, I am a dork after all, but all the details and specifics and terminology and math . . . those i hate.
So, she will be coming to town this weekend. Whatever will I do with her?
I mean, she has to be coming to see other people, because I am really not someone to come here for. there is no way. If I am the only one in town for her to see, then it is going to be all kinds of awkward. really. plus i have work this weekend . . . . mmmmm no. no no. bad idea.
besides last i checked she had a boyfriend, so if she is coming to see me and things are as they stood when i saw her last . . . well it will be interesting to say the least. that said, i dont want her to come visit, at least not this weekend.
oh what an adventure, since when do i have a romance life anyway? this is confusing