Last update:

2006-05-20
1:41 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

i watched puss in boots starring christopher walken last night.

I dreamt about her last night.
It is not unusual for me to sleep till noon. But for me to sleep straight to it without waking up is odd. Hell, to sleep at all without waking is odd. i normally wake up at least 3 if not more times during the night. last night i went to bed at like 3 or 4 am and slept straight till noon, after it really. i didnt wake up at all. the only noise to disturb me was the sound of my cell phone receiving a text message. from her. and this is the only reason my eyes opened before 1pm
its a first. it was nice
and i dreamt (i am so spelling that word wrong) about her.We were together, I kissed her. she smiled. I had my arm around her. we walked together like a couple. It wasnt even the main part of the dream, but its the part that sticks with me most. the dream had something to do with some game, idunno. i ran into some theatre department people and the guy from full metal jacket as well. but they were jsut cameos. they were just background noise to me now. because i kissed her and she smiled and we played and it was fun and wonderful

stupid fucking dreams.

by the by. I am selling some of my possessions on ebay. partially because i need the money. partially because i dont need them anymore. So if you need a broken ipod, a used nokia cellphone, and (yet to be posted) an old playstation one that plays bootleg games, look at my auctions