Last update:

2006-04-28
5:46 p.m.
Bi-Polar version 15

Even more of my psychotic ramblings

ajdf

Poof
it's gone. at least I think it is. I don't feel it. Sometime last night I felt a strange click, anger, i think. she actually made me angry and she has never done that before.
i felt without it all night last night it was troublign and foreign but a releif. then i saw her today. . . nothing.
I think I am over her. And I didnt transfer to anything. Im not head over heels for someone else and i dont hate her. but im over her.
that feels good.
I dont want to jump the gun here. i really dont. I dont want this to be like one of the 8million times i have said i am almost over her and then fallen for her all over again the next day. I'm going with her to the play tonight. im going to test myself. just see how i feel when it is just me and her
but im pretty damn sure its gone
i feel light
this is interesting very very interesting.